EDITION: Carteret County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
86 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for down to earth Honest sole
61 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 58 - 70

Description : I am 61,recently moved to NC from fl. was born and raised in New Jersey and missed the seasons changing.I wd like to make friends first then see where it goes,tired of doing things alone.Eating out-movies etc.Tired of mind games and really looking for down to earth-ready to settle down kind of guy.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 61
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
Occupation: Retired
Physical Attributes: Not hard to look at
City: Boone NC



Physical Attributes

I have Brown/grey hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have ok body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Dropped out.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: over 18.

Enter to win a TUMI Travel Set!
Up your "luggage game"! Enter for your chance to win a TUMI Travel Set valued at over $1,500 USD. Enter by July 15, 2020. Good Luck!
Daydreaming about your next cruise vacation?
Now is the perfect time to start planning! Book now to cash in up to $200 onboard spending. Plus, combine this exclusive promotion with all other cruise line offers!