EDITION: Carteret County
69 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Just curious
36 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 26 - 38

Description : I am a very busy person, but I like to have fun in what little time I have free. I am looking for someone kind and caring. I am a very serious person when necessary, but am a giant kid at heart. My family is very important to me, and I would like someone who has similar views. I am just looking for someone to talk to, or maybe go have dinner with. I don't have enough free time to be fair to anyone for the next few months. For the last year and a half, I have spent time with work, class, project groups, and my dogs. I know all of these are necessary, but longing for a good casual conversation has really begun to set in.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 36
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Managing Chef
Physical Attributes: I won't make your eyes burn
City: Not Entered

Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have good foundation for my head as a body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Not Entered.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Four legged and full of crap .

Enter to Win a $5,000 Vacation Giveaway
Set sail through beautiful crystal blue waters of the Caribbean or enjoy a fascinating tour vacation in Europe, the world is your oyster! Enter to Win Your $5,000 Vacation Getaway by 4/15/21.